Consultants
Operational Staff

David Battista
Director of Operations
Phone: +48 533 988 981 | dbattista@pecs.com

Jenny Mason
Pyramid Services Coordinator
Phone: +48 533 988 981 | jmason@pecs.com

Kristina Besaw
Client Services Coordinator
Phone: +48 533 988 981 | kbesaw@pecs.com

Robert Carrico
Bookkeeper
Phone: +48 533 988 981 | rcarrico@pecs.com

Roxanne Hunter
Product Manager
Phone: +48 533 988 981 | rhunter@pecs.com

Rayna Bondy
Marketing Coordinator
Phone: +48 533 988 981 | rayna@pecs.com

Reach out to us!

Want to write to us directly? Fill out the contact form below.  If you have clinical questions, please direct them to Catherine Horton, Clinical Director, at chorton@pecs.com.

15 + 12 =